Upcoming Events

march 2021

07mar11:30 am1:30 pmVirtual EventKirtan - Sunday 7th March 2021 via Zoom

09mar5:30 pm7:30 pmVirtual EventSunderkand Patth - Tuesday 9th March 2021 via Zoom

10mar6:00 pm7:30 pmVirtual EventGita Gyan - Wednesday 10th March 2021 via Zoom

11mar(mar 11)7:15 pm12(mar 12)12:00 amVirtual EventMaha Shivratri Celebration - Thursday 11th March 2021 via Facebook and Zoom

13mar4:00 pm8:00 pmVirtual EventMaha Shivratri Grand Celebration - Saturday 13th March 2021 via Facebook

14mar11:30 am1:30 pmVirtual EventKirtan - Sunday 14th March 2021 via Zoom

16mar5:30 pm7:30 pmVirtual EventAmrit Vani Path- Tuesday 16th March 2021 via Zoom

17mar6:00 pm7:30 pmVirtual EventGita Gyan - Wednesday 17th March 2021 via Zoom

21mar11:30 am1:30 pmVirtual EventKirtan - Sunday 21st March 2021 via Zoom

23mar5:30 pm7:30 pmVirtual EventKirtan- Tuesday 23rd March 2021 via Zoom

24mar6:00 pm7:30 pmVirtual EventGita Gyan - Wednesday 24th March 2021 via Zoom

28mar11:30 am1:30 pmVirtual EventKirtan - Sunday 28th March 2021 via Zoom

30mar5:30 pm7:30 pmVirtual EventDurga Chalisa and Bhajans- Tuesday 30th March 2021 via Zoom

31mar6:00 pm7:30 pmVirtual EventGita Gyan - Wednesday 31st March 2021 via Zoom

X